buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle

Ronny Eckardt
Service Team Hausnotruf
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0 62 32 / 60 02 0
Fax: 0 62 32 / 60 02 19
R.Eckardt@DRK-Speyer.de

Karl- Leiling- Allee 5
67346 Speyer


Sabine Zimmermann
Mitgliederservice
Buchhaltung

Tel: 0 62 32 / 60 02 0
Fax: 0 62 32 / 60 02 19
S.Zimmermann@DRK-Speyer.de

Karl- Leiling- Allee 5
67346 Speyer


Michael Gerber
Serviceteam Hausnotruf
Mitarbeiter Geschäftsstelle

Tel: 0 62 32 / 60 02 0
Fax: 0 62 32 / 60 02 19
M.Gerber@DRK-Speyer.de

Karl- Leiling- Allee 5
67346 Speyer


Ulrike Bitsch

Menüservice

Tel: 0 62 32 / 60 02 0
Fax: 0 62 32 / 60 02 19
U.Bitsch@DRK-Speyer.de

Karl- Leiling- Allee 5
67346 Speyer


Tafel Speyer

S. Kaufmann
Leitung
Tel: 0 62 32 / 67 77 76
Fax: 0 62 32 / 67 84 78
S.Kaufmann@DRK-Speyer.de

Seekatzstr. 12
67346 Speyer


Kleiderladen

Heike Munding
Leitung
Tel: 0 62 32 / 87 18 623
H.Munding@DRK-Speyer.de

Lessingstr. 2
67346 Speyer


Erste Hilfe

Uschi Wolf-Gerber

Fax: 0 62 32 / 60 02 19
Ausbildungsbeauftragte@DRK-Speyer.de


Karl- Leiling- Allee 5
67346 Speyer


Jugendrotkreuz

Lukas Muhr

Fax: 0 62 32 / 60 02 19
JRK@DRK-Speyer.de


Karl- Leiling- Allee 5
67346 Speyer